Annual Open Meeting – Have Your Say

Clapham Common Management Advisory Committee’s Annual Open Meeting takes place on Thursday 2 February at 7pm at Omnibus, 1 Clapham Common Northside.

The papers for the meeting are attached below: the agenda, the minutes of the previous AOM, the Treasurer’s report, and the nomination papers for ten community representative positions. Since there are 14 submissions for ten posts there will be an election at the meeting on Thursday 2 February. This will be run by local Councillors – one Conservative and one Labour.

Eligibility to vote at the Annual Open Meeting is open to anyone resident in the local council wards of Clapham Common, Clapham Town, Balham, Northcote and Shaftesbury and any members of user groups recognised by the Committee.

A cash bar will be open from 6.30pm.

Local residents and users of our  Common are all welcome.


2017-02-02 CCMAC AOM Agenda

Minutes of the previous AOM:

2016-02-04 CCMAC AGM Draft Minutes

Treasurer’s report:

2017-02-02 CCMAC AccountsYE31Dec2016

Nomination papers in alphabetical order:

Adrian Darley

Alex Nickson

David Beldon

David Dandridge

Dom Davis

Gary Clark

George Owen

Helen O’Malley

Jeremy Keates

Mark O’Dowd

Martin Read

Patrick Spencer

Simon Millson